Gator’s Birthday!

Unless I’ve totally lost my bearings, this is Gator’s birthday. I never forgot it, probably since high school and at least since college, since his birthday is one day after my brother’s. Nice to have markers like that. So wish him a happy day.

Happy birthday, Iv.

4 Responses to “Gator’s Birthday!”

  1. Chopper Newt Says:

    Happy happy birthday Gator…

    You should celebrate at Chi-Chi’s, if there was still such a place extant.

  2. No.
    I refuse to say, “Happy Birthday Gator!!!”
    I wouldn’t even type it out.

  3. AW! Thanks guys! It was, in fact; and it was a good one.

  4. You are SO old!

Leave a Reply

