David Carradine RIP

Although this has nothing immediately to do with Lizards From Afar, I imagine all of us Lizards were fans of Carradine, at least from Kung Fu up to Kill Bill. Just heard that he died in Thailand on 3 June. They say he died an epic death. He was only 72 years old and I was looking forward to seeing him in at least a dozen more crazy films…. Goodbye Grasshopper.

Here’s the wikipedia article

One Response to “David Carradine RIP”

  1. I was surprised when I first heard this in the news.

    I loved the Kung Fu show when I was a kid. (Even though Bruce Lee should’ve been the star…since it was his idea).

    I thought those dragons burned into Qián Guānchāng‘s forearms were cool.

Leave a Reply

